2009 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-26
Pct. .316
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-10
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Baseball Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
WPI
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Baseball Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Westfield St.
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Fontbonne
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Fontbonne
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 15-6
Salem State
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Bowdoin
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bowdoin
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Endicott
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Endicott
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Becker
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Keene State *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Keene State *
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 16-15
Framingham St.
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 15-7
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
UMass Boston *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
UMass Boston *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 12-10
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 18-1
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-3
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 21-12
Southern Maine *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Elms
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Elms
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 12-3
Tufts
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 18-8
Bridgewater State
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 15-8
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-1
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-11
Plymouth State *
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Western Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
W, 12-9
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 16-5
Keene State
Little East Tournament (#6 at #3)
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 22-6
Keene State
Little East Tournament (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference