2010 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-19
Pct. .513
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 7-5
March
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Messiah
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Messiah
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
MCLA
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
MCLA
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 22-8
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, FL Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle field #4)
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 19-2
D'Youville
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 27-2
D'Youville
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Bridgewater State
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-0
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Plymouth State *
H
Mon Apr 05
at
Final
W, 14-4
Babson
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Framingham St.
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-1
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Wentworth
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Clark (Mass.)
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-3
UMass Boston *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-7
UMass Boston *
@ Games to be played at UMass Dartmouth
N
Mon Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-3
Tufts
A
Mon Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-7
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-3
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 12-5
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-0
Bridgewater State
A
Tue Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-6
Brandeis
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Final
L, 13-11
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Brandeis
H
Fri May 07
at
Final
L, 8-7
Keene State *
A
Fri May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Keene State *
A
Thu May 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Keene State
@ Mansfield, CT Little East Conference Tournament
N
Thu May 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Southern Maine
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2010 Little East Baseball Championship (#6 vs. #5)
N
* Conference