2012 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-23
Pct. .378
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-9
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-5
Games 37
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .349
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 12
March
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-2
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Western New England
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain O' Lakes Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
St. Olaf
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Sewanee
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 12 innings
Union (N.Y.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Brandeis
H
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
Brandeis
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
UMass Boston *
Location Change
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
Location Change
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Tufts
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
Western Connecticut *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
Keene State *
A
* Conference