2018 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester State
@ Northboro, Mass. New England Baseball Complex
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Mon Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:30 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Babson
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
12:30 PM
Tufts
A
Mon Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Western New England
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
2018 Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri May 04
at
12:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Fri May 04
at
3:00 PM
Keene State *
A
* Conference