2019 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-5
Games 10
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .406
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 4
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
Mitchell
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
DeSales
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Wartburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
Wartburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
#14 Keystone
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Montclair St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Greenville
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Endicott
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Babson
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Endicott
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
12:30 PM
Tufts
A
Mon Apr 15
at
3:30 PM
Tufts
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Western New England
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
* Conference