2009-10 UMass Dartmouth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 9-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 5
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 47.2
3PT % 37.6
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 15.4
November
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 105-77
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 86-84
U. of New England
Hampton Inn Classic
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Springfield
Hampton Inn Classic
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 92-82
Brandeis
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 67-63
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
W, 90-78
Worcester State
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 90-86
Western Connecticut *
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 92-90
Ramapo
@ Orlando, Fla. ECAC Holiday Festival
N
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 91-72
Wesley
@ Orlando, Fla. ECAC Holiday Festival
N
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
W, 96-73
Roger Williams
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
W, 91-86
Salem State
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 93-74
Keene State *
H
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
W, 88-76
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 86-70
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
W, 91-89
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 80-77
Western Connecticut *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
W, 67-66
Tufts
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 92-75
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 92-60
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-66
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 92-78
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 105-93
Keene State *
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Plymouth State
Little East First Round
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 74-72
Rhode Island College
Little East Semifinal (#4 at #1)
A
* Conference