Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-12
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 40.6
3PT % 34.5
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
Hampton Inn Classic - First Round
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
UMass Dartmouth Basketball Classic, presented by Hampton Inn
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Elms
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
Tufts
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
Salem State
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Rescheduled from 2/9
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
Rescheduled from February 12
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
Rhode Island College
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference