2013-14 UMass Dartmouth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 78.8
FG % 43.4
3PT % 36.3
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 14.9
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Elms
2013 Hampton Inn Classic
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Colby
2013 Hampton Inn Classic - Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
Brandeis
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Salem State
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final - OT
Worcester State
at Anna Maria College
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
Geneva
@ Florida Christian School - Miami, Fla. 2013 Adidas Holiday Slam
N
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
Goucher
@ Miami, Fla. 2013 adidas Holiday Slam
N
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
Tufts
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Keene State %
2014 Little East Championship - Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
Rhode Island College %
@ Willimantic, Conn. 2014 Little East Championship -- Semifinal (#3 vs. #2)
N
* Conference
% Post season