1998 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 18-14
Western Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 27-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 40-13
UMass Boston *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 37-6
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 33-0
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 28-21
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 41-7
Western New England *
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 15-13
Bridgewater State
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 44-15
Curry *
A
* Conference