2004 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 343.6
Rush 172.4
Pass 171.2
Pts/game 22.3
Yds allowed 278.6
Rush allowed 126.4
Pass allowed 152.2
Pts allowed/game 15.9
September
Sun Sep 05
at
Final
Merrimack
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Plymouth State
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 18-13
Curry *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Western New England *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
Ithaca
2004 ECAC Northwest Bowl
A
* Conference