2009 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 190.7
Rush 88.1
Pass 102.6
Pts/game 6.1
Yds allowed 397.2
Rush allowed 236.9
Pass allowed 160.3
Pts allowed/game 31.6
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 35-6
Alfred
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 42-6
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 23-7
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 34-0
Plymouth State * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 26-0
MIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 31-9
Western New England * ^
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 49-14
Salve Regina * ^
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Nichols * ^
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 34-0
Endicott * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 28-12
Curry * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division