2010 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 215.9
Rush 100.5
Pass 115.4
Pts/game 11.9
Yds allowed 340.4
Rush allowed 217.5
Pass allowed 122.9
Pts allowed/game 22.3
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 37-15
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 10-7
Bridgewater State
at Bridgewater-Raynham High School
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 42-0
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 33-9
Plymouth State * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 14-6
MIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 28-6
Salve Regina * ^
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 9-7
Nichols * ^
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 37-13
Endicott * ^
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 28-10
Curry * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 37-14
Western New England * ^
Senior Day
A
* Conference
^ Division