2016 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 464.1
Rush 287.9
Pass 176.2
Pts/game 30.1
Yds allowed 345.3
Rush allowed 151.6
Pass allowed 193.7
Pts allowed/game 25.2
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Hartwick
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Worcester State *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
* Conference