2002-03 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-7-3
Pct. .660
Conf. 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-1-2
Away 5-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Salve Regina
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lebanon Valley *
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Assumption *
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
T, 2-2
Plymouth State *
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester State *
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Boston
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Tufts
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 6-5
Curry *
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Maine
A
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Plymouth State
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Western New England *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stonehill *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Southern N.H. *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 5-3
Suffolk *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Franklin Pierce *
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wentworth Inst. *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Nichols *
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
March
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-1
Curry
ECAC Northeast Quarterfinals
A
* Conference