2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-9-2
Pct. .630
Conf. 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4-2
Away 9-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Goals 88
Assists 139
Goals/ game 3.83
Shots/ game 32.8
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
W, 7-3
Becker
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester State *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
Salem State *
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Framingham St. *
H
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
Babson
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Worcester State *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Stonehill
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Worcester State *
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Westfield St.
MASCAC Quarterfinals
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final - OT
Salem State
MASCAC Semi-Finals
A
* Conference