2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-11-2
Pct. .538
Conf. 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2-2
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Goals 94
Assists 148
Goals/ game 3.62
Shots/ game 35.1
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final - OT
Assumption
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Fredonia
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
#7 UMass Boston
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Third Place Game
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
Worcester State *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
#4 UMass Boston
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
Fitchburg State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
Westfield St. *
rescheduled from 11/15
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Worcester State *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
Worcester State *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Salem State %
2019 MASCAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season