2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 61
Assists 95
Goals/ game 3.59
Shots/ game 33.3
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final - OT
Assumption
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Fredonia
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
#7 UMass Boston
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Third Place Game
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
Worcester State *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
#4 UMass Boston
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
Fitchburg State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
Westfield St. *
rescheduled from 11/15
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Salem State *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:35 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
H
* Conference