2007 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-1
Pct. .735
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 1
Goals 4
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % .267
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.00
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Baruch
@ MCLA, North Adams, MA
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salem State
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col.
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Endicott
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UMass Boston *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Maine *
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Rivier
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
* Conference