2015 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 1.62
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
MCLA
CIAO Classic MCLA Tournament
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
Union (N.Y.)
@ Shewcraft Field MCLA Tournament
N
Wed Sep 16
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
Western Connecticut *
Game of the Week
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
Endicott
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
* Conference