2018 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.43
Shot % .044
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 2.16
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
WPI
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
MIT
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:30 PM
Keene State *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College
Senior Day
H
* Conference