2012-13 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene #
Fall
H
March
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Becker
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Salem State *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Springfield
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
Southern Maine
Little East Conference Tournament Semifinal (#3 at #2)
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
UMass Boston
@ 2013 Little East Men's Tennis Championship (#2 at #1)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference