2013-14 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
March
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Bridgewater State *
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
2014 Little East Tournament -- First Round (#5 at #4)
H
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
Southern Maine %
Little East Tournament -- Semifinal (#4 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season