2017-18 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
September
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
Stonehill
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
March
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lesley
@ Buckingham, Browne, and Nichols -- Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
Becker
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Suspended due to darkness
4-4
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Suffolk
@ at North Reading High School Rescheduled from April 10
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Salem State *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Holy Cross
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater State *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
* Conference