2008-09 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 3-10
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 34.9
3PT % 26.3
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 10.4
November
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
Suffolk
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
New England Col.
UMass-Dartmouth Tournament
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
Simmons
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Dec 10
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
January
Mon Jan 05
at
Final
Endicott
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
Pine Manor
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
Tufts
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final - OT
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut
Little East Quarterfinal Round (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference