2009-10 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 57.1
FG % 34.4
3PT % 22.6
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 9.8
November
Sun Nov 15
at
Final
L, 72-64
Westfield St.
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 65-39
Green Mountain
Hampton Inn Classic
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Connecticut Col.
Hampton Inn Classic
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 51-37
Worcester State
A
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Final
L, 60-57
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 61-57
Salve Regina
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 67-66
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
Simmons
A
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 71-60
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 73-63
Western Connecticut *
A
January
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 65-17
Wheelock
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 91-72
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
L, 50-38
Roger Williams
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Keene State *
H
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
W, 69-29
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
L, 64-41
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 72-57
Salem State
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Western Connecticut *
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 63-56
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 53-45
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 66-63
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 61-43
Keene State *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 64-54
Southern Maine
Little East First Round
A
* Conference