2015-16 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 39.7
3PT % 29.9
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 46.1
Ast per game 13.2
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
Rivier
2015 Fairfield Inn and Suites Tournament
H
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
Coast Guard
2015 Fairfield Inn and Suites Tournament
H
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
WPI
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
Worcester State
@ Assumption College Location: Assumption College - Worcester, Mass.
N
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
January
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Jan 11
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Colby
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - OT
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final - OT
Southern Maine
2016 Little East Tournament - Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut
2016 Little East Tournament - Semifinals (#5 at #1)
A
* Conference