2017-18 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 46.5
3PT % 32.5
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 20.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
Rivier
2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
Colby
UMass-Dartmouth tourney 2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Williams
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State *
2018 Senior Day
H
* Conference