2017-18 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-4
Pct. .857
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 45.3
3PT % 32.0
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 47.2
Ast per game 18.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
Rivier
2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
Colby
UMass-Dartmouth tourney 2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
#17 Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
#8 Tufts
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
Williams
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
Worcester State
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
Keene State *
2018 Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinals (#4 at #1)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
UMass Boston
Little East Conference Tournament - Championship (#2 at #1)
H
* Conference