2016 UMass Dartmouth Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 2.54
Green cards 7
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
MIT
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - OT
Fitchburg State *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Worcester State *
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Tufts
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
2016 Homecoming Weekend
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Plymouth State *
@New Hampton School
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
Fall Family Festival Weekend
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
Simmons
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Wellesley
A
* Conference