2018 UMass Dartmouth Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 6.14
Green cards 0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
#11 MIT
Note new day and time
A
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
#4 Babson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
10:00 AM
Fitchburg State *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
11:30 AM
Clark University
Play 4 the Cure Game
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Worcester State *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Wellesley
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Salem State *
A
* Conference