2019 UMass Dartmouth Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Simmons
A
Thu Sep 12
at
TBA
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Worcester State *
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Keene State *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Castleton *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Babson
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
Plymouth State *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Salem State *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
TBA
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Fitchburg State *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
TBA
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
TBA
Wellesley
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
Framingham St. *
H
* Conference