2013 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 211
Assists 117
Goals/ game 13.19
Shots/ game 24.1
Shot % 54.7
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 2OT
Mount Ida
Rescheduled for Monday 3/11 @ 4 p.m.
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Western New England
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Fitchburg State
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Smith
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Keene State *
KSC Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - OT
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
* Conference