2016 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-3
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-5-2
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.15
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.63
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Mount Holyoke
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Wentworth
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Salem State
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Smith
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Springfield
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
Bridgewater State
A
October
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
Lasell
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Coast Guard
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Rescheduled from 10/1
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
2016 Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final - PK Away
Plymouth State %
Little East Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4), PSU advances on PKs, 4-3
H
* Conference
% Post season