2018 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.29
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Fredonia
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Salem State
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
Springfield
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final - OT
Clark University
Play with Pride Game
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
at Nevers Field (grass)
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
6:00 PM
Becker
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:30 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State
H
* Conference