2011 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 12-27
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Won 1
Home 6-9
Away 5-11
Neutral 1-7
Games 17
Runs 38
Batting Avg. .209
On Base % .308
Slugging % .259
Home Runs 1
March
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Cape Coral, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 15-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Cape Coral, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Smith
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Fredonia St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
MCLA
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Heidelberg
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wooster
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-5
Mass. Maritime
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Roger Williams
H
April
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth State *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Keene State *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Keene State *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Becker
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Becker
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-3
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UMass Boston *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Curry
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Curry
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Salem State
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Rhode Island College *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Maine *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Framingham St.
A
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Framingham St.
A
Mon May 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bridgewater State
A
Mon May 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater State
A
* Conference