2017 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 22-19
Pct. .537
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 7-5
Neutral 10-6
Games 41
Runs 149
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .335
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Alverno
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - CenturyLink Complex #4
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - CenturyLink Complex #4
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Nichols
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Edgewood
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #5
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Curry
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Brockport
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Nazareth
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #1
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Brockport
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #1
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - CenturyLink Complex #4
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - CenturyLink Complex #3
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 9 innings
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Framingham St.
Note - Time Change
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Worcester State
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
Western Connecticut *
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Roger Williams
NOTE: Rescheduled from 3/22
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Plymouth State *
@ UMD
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
@ UMD
N
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/11
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Salem State
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 9 innings
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Roger Williams
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
Keene State *
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
NOTE: Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
Southern Maine *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut %
2017 Little East Tournament -- Game 2 (#5 at #2)
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
UMass Boston %
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Tournament -- Game 6 (#5 v. #4)
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
Eastern Connecticut %
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Tourrnament: Game 7 (#2 vs. #5)
N
* Conference
% Post season