2018 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 5
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
4:30 PM
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 5
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 1
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
11:30 AM
U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 1
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Lake Forest
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
MCLA
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:30 PM
Suffolk
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park 3
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
Amherst
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 3
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way 4
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:30 AM
Gordon
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Fitchburg State
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow 5
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:30 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Salem State
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Salem State
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
4:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
6:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
* Conference