2019 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 41
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .251
On Base % .332
Slugging % .327
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Muhlenberg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
U. of New England
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Staten Island
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Suffolk
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
#18 Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fl
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Husson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Castleton *
NOTE: Date Changed (3/23)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
UMass Boston *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
@ Manchester, N.H. Rescheduled from Apr. 23
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
@ Manchester, N.H. Rescheduled from Apr. 23
N
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Roger Williams
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
Western Connecticut %
2019 Little East Championships (#6 at #1) - Game #1
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
Southern Maine %
2019 Little East Championships (#1 vs. #4) - Game #5
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
UMass Boston %
2019 Little East Championships (#1 vs. #5) - Game #8
H
* Conference
% Post season