2019 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 7-5
Games 14
Runs 48
Batting Avg. .234
On Base % .327
Slugging % .278
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Muhlenberg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
U. of New England
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Staten Island
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Suffolk
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
#18 Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fl
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Husson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
NOTE: Date Changed (3/23)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
UMass Boston *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State *
H
* Conference