2008 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Mon Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Newbury
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Simmons
H
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Salem State *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater State *
A
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Wentworth
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Maine
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Western Connecticut
2008 Little East Conference Tournament, Semifinals
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bridgewater State
Little East Conference Tournament (Final)
H
May
Fri May 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bowdoin
@ Amherst 2009 NCAA Women's Tennis Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference