2011 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Becker
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Worcester State *
@ Clark University
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Salve Regina
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Newbury
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salem State *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater State *
Suspended during doubles October 4th
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southern Maine
Little East Conference Tournament
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bridgewater State
Little East Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference