2008 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-4
Matches 2
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida
H
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State *
@ Western Conn. St
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Babson
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams
@ Babson
N
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Smith
@ Johnson & Wales
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk
@ Johnson & Wales
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Johnson & Wales Johnson & Wales Classic
N
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark (Mass.)
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Thu Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
WPI
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Oct 30
at
Final
Rivier
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut
Little East Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference