2017 UMass Dartmouth Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
Matches 21
Kills per set 9.81
Hitting % .102
Assists per set 9.23
Blocks per set 0.81
Service Aces per set 2.22
Digs per set 14.63
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
@ West Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Simmons
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
@ Auburndale, Mass. at Lasell College
N
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Curry
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Becker
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
UMass Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
Gordon
@ Waltham, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
Western New England
@ Norton, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
Senior Day
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
0-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
* Conference