2018 UMass Dartmouth Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.24
Hitting % .107
Assists per set 8.60
Blocks per set 0.50
Service Aces per set 2.61
Digs per set 14.22
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Bay Path
@ West Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
Elms
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
Simmons
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
Babson
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Danbury, Conn.
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Keene, N.H
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
Worcester State
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Emerson
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
* Conference