Corsair Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sun May 12
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 8-2
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Championship Round (#2 vs. #5)
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Mass. Institute of Technology - Cambridge, Mass.
Thu May 23
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships 4th (10)/53
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships 5th (10)/30
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships T-14th (11)/67
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
vs. MIT
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Hall High School
Sat Sep 07
10:30 AM
at Fitchburg State Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational
Doyle Conservation Area | Leominster, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
11:15 AM
at Fitchburg State Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational
Doyle Conservation Area | Leominster, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
at Elms
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Simmons
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Gordon
@ Elms College | Chicopee, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
vs. Salem State
Mon Sep 09
7:00 PM
vs. Mass. Maritime
Tue Sep 10
3:30 PM
at Curry
Tue Sep 10
6:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
Thu Sep 12
3:30 PM
vs. Lesley
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Springfield
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Sep 14
TENTATIVE
at Tufts Invitational
Sat Sep 14
at Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational
@ Ralph Myhre Golf Course | Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Worcester State
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Husson
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Sun Sep 15
at Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational
@ Ralph Myhre Golf Course | Middlebury, Vt.
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Clark University
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
vs. Regis (Mass.)
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Salem State
Thu Sep 19
3:30 PM
vs. Bentley
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. Lasell
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Sat Sep 21
at Williams College Invitational
@ Taconic Golf Club | Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Noon
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 21
11:15 AM
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Becker
Becker Tri-Match
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Fisher
@ Becker College | Paxton, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Nevers Field (grass)
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
at Keene State
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Sep 21
4:30 PM
vs. Fitchburg State
Sun Sep 22
at Harvard Invitational
@ Sailing Center | Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Sep 22
at Williams College Invitational
@ Taconic Golf Club | Williamstown, Mass.
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Sat Sep 28
at Farmingdale State Invitational
@ Bethpage Park | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Castleton
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Husson
@ Plymouth, N.H. - Plymouth State University
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sun Sep 29
at Farmingdale State Invitational
@ Bethpage Park | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Mon Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Oct 01
3:30 PM
at Salem State
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Tue Oct 01
7:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Oct 03
3:30 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Babson
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Framingham St.
Sat Oct 05
TENTATIVE
at Great Herring Pond Open
@ Keith Hartford Sailing Center | Plymouth, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
Noon
at Keene State Invitational
Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 05
at Johnson & Wales IHSA Show
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Keene State Invitational
Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Lesley
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Rivier University | Nashua, N.H.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at UMass Boston
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Rivier
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sun Oct 06
at Southern Maine Invitational
@ Gorham Country Club | Gorham, Maine
Mon Oct 07
at Southern Maine Invitational
@ Gorham Country Club | Gorham, Maine
Tue Oct 08
3:30 PM
at Worcester State
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Thu Oct 10
3:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Sat Oct 12
at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship
@ | Saint Joseph's College
Sat Oct 12
at Clark (Mass.) IHSA Show
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Salem State
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
at Southern Maine
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
vs. Smith
Sun Oct 13
at Mass. Maritime Invitational
@ Keith Hartford Sailing Center | Plymouth, Mass.
Sun Oct 13
at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship
@ | Saint Joseph's College
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Sat Oct 19
11:00am
at Roger Williams Invitational
Sat Oct 19
11:00am
at Roger Williams Invitational
Sat Oct 19
12:15 PM
at Connecticut College Invitational
Harkness Memorial State Park | Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
at Becker IHSA Show
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Connecticut College Invitational
Harkness Memorial State Park | Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Fitchburg State
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Keene State
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
@ Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Sun Oct 20
at NEIGA Championships
@ Captains Course | Brewster Mass.
Mon Oct 21
at NEIGA Championships
@ Captains Course | Brewster Mass.
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Fri Oct 25
4:00pm
Babson College
Fri Oct 25
4:00pm
Babson College
Sat Oct 26
UMass Dartmouth IHSA Show
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Worcester State
Homecoming Weekend
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Massachusetts
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Wed Oct 30
6:00pm
at Bridgewater State
Wed Oct 30
6:00pm
at Bridgewater State
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Wellesley
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Worcester State
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Worcester State
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Sat Nov 02
11:00am
Louise Goodrum Invitational
Sat Nov 02
11:00am
Louise Goodrum Invitational
Sat Nov 02
Little East Conference Championship
Sat Nov 02
at Roger Williams IHSA Show
Sat Nov 02
Little East Conference Championship
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Stonehill
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at Framingham St.
Fri Nov 08
5:30 PM
vs. MIT
Fri Nov 08
7:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Nov 09
1:00pm
at Roger Williams
Sat Nov 09
1:00pm
at Roger Williams
Sat Nov 09
at University of Rhode Island IHSA Show
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. Mass. Maritime
Senior Day
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Salem State
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
vs. Regis (Mass.)
Thu Nov 14
4:40 PM
at Worcester State
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Husson
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
1:00pm
Elms College
Sat Nov 16
1:00pm
Elms College
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA New England Regional
Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
at Assumption College IHSA Show
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA New England Regional
Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Western New England
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBD
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Thu Nov 21
7:20 PM
vs. Salem State
Sat Nov 23
1:00pm
at Clark (Mass.)
Sat Nov 23
1:00pm
at Clark (Mass.)
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Southern Maine
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Southern Maine
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Mon Nov 25
7:20 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. Wentworth
@ Southern New Hampshire University | Hooksett, N.H.
Mon Dec 02
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Rhode Island College
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Rhode Island College
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Sat Dec 07
1:00pm
at Westfield State
Sat Dec 07
1:00pm
at Colby Sawyer College
@ Westfield State | Westfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 07
1:00pm
at Colby Sawyer College
@ Westfield State | Westfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Dec 07
5:35 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Dec 10
7:20 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Dec 19
4:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry Sports & Health Ctr) 2019 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Fri Dec 20
3:00 PM
vs. Scranton
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Tue Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Springfield, Mass.
Wed Jan 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Jan 07
3:40 PM
vs. Assumption
Tue Jan 07
4:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Tue Jan 07
6:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Sun Jan 12
at Dartmouth Relays
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Keene State College
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Western Connecticut
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Keene State College
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Western Connecticut
Wed Jan 15
4:00 PM
at Keene State
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Keene State
Thu Jan 16
7:20 PM
vs. Worcester State
Sat Jan 18
at Tufts University Invitational
Sat Jan 18
at Tufts University Invitational
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Salem State
Sat Jan 25
1:00pm
Plymouth State
Sat Jan 25
1:00pm
Plymouth State
Sat Jan 25
at Wheaton (Mass.) Invitational
Sat Jan 25
at Wheaton (Mass.) Invitational
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Thu Jan 30
7:20 PM
vs. Fitchburg State
Fri Jan 31
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Sat Feb 01
11:00am
Little East Conference Championship
Sat Feb 01
11:00am
Little East Conference Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at Tufts Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at Tufts Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Sat Feb 01
4:20 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Thu Feb 06
TBA
at Framingham St.
Sat Feb 08
at Wesleyan (Conn.) Invitational
Sat Feb 08
at Wesleyan (Conn.) Invitational
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Feb 08
7:10 PM
at Worcester State
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Keene State
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Keene State
Thu Feb 13
6:00pm
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Thu Feb 13
6:00pm
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Fri Feb 14
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Fri Feb 14
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Fri Feb 14
at Dave Hemery Valentine Invitational
Sat Feb 15
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Sat Feb 15
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Sat Feb 15
at Gordon Kelly Invitational
Sat Feb 15
at Boston University Invitational
Sat Feb 15
at Gordon Kelly Invitational
@ MIT | Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Salem State
Sun Feb 16
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Sun Feb 16
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Thu Feb 20
7:20 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Feb 22
at Little East Conference Championships
@ Southern Maine | Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 22
at Little East Conference Championships
@ Southern Maine | Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
View Full Schedule

Corsair Videos

Social Stream