2005-06 UMass Dartmouth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-58
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 75-58
Catholic
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 80-62
Worcester State
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 102-99
Bridgewater State
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 91-74
Tufts
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Southern Maine *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Brandeis
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 83-82
Keene State *
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Johnson & Wales (FL)
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
W, 87-78
Roanoke
A
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 86-64
Lebanon Valley
@ at Roanoke
N
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 59-58
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 64-62
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 89-76
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 74-56
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 70-61
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 86-81
Lasell
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 80-67
Keene State *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 82-78
Salem State
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 79-74
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - OT
L, 68-65
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 98-69
Plymouth State *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 86-77
Keene State %
Little East Tournament - Semifinals (No. 5 at No. 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season