2019 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 440.0
Rush 163.0
Pass 277.0
Pts/game 32.0
Yds allowed 299.2
Rush allowed 89.5
Pass allowed 209.7
Pts allowed/game 23.1
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
Husson
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Framingham St. *
Note - Date and Time Change
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Worcester State *
Homecoming Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
* Conference