2019-20 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Tue Nov 05
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Nov 14
at
TBA
Worcester State *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
Franklin Pierce
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA
Salem State *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
TBA
Wentworth
@ Southern New Hampshire University | Hooksett, N.H.
N
December
Thu Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM
UMass Boston
H
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
3:30 PM
Assumption
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
TBA
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
TBA
Worcester State *
H
Thu Jan 23
at
TBA
Salem State *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
TBA
Plymouth State *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
TBA
Fitchburg State *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
TBA
Worcester State *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
TBA
Salem State
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
TBA
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
* Conference