2019-20 UMass Dartmouth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
at
3:30 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 07
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Sep 10
at
3:30 PM
Curry
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Sep 17
at
4:00 PM
Clark University
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
3:30 PM
Bentley
H
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
3:30 PM
Salem State *
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
3:30 PM
Worcester State *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
H
* Conference